Talks from Micah can be accessed by choosing one of the lessons listed below. Within each lesson you will be able to listen to the 15 minute talk and follow along with the provided study guide. You will also find the audio file, and a transcript of the talk available for download. These files are free to use and duplicate (without addition or deletion).

Passage Title
Micah 1 A Prediction of the Fall of Samaria
Micah 2 One Reason for God’s Judgment of Judah: Social Injustice
Micah 3 A Denunciation of Evil Rulers and False Prophets
Micah 4 The Good News of Israel’s Future
Micah 5 A Prediction of the Birthplace of the Messiah
Micah 6 Micah’s Third Message of Judgment and Deliverance
Micah 7 The Confession of the Godly Remnant of Israel