Talks from Amos can be accessed by choosing one of the lessons listed below. Within each lesson you will be able to listen to the 15 minute talk and follow along with the provided study guide. You will also find the audio file, and a transcript of the talk available for download. These files are free to use and duplicate (without addition or deletion).

Passage Title
Amos 1:1-8 Prophecies of Judgment Against Syria and Philistia
Amos 1:9-15 Three More Prophecies Of Judgment
Amos 2 Prophecies of Judgment, Continued
Amos 3 The First Sermon of Judgment to the Northern Kingdom
Amos 4 The Second Sermon of Judgment to the Northern Kingdom
Amos 5:1-17 The Third Sermon to the Northern Kingdom
Amos 5:18-27 The Third Sermon Continued
Amos 6 The Conclusion of the Third Sermon
Amos 7:1-9 The First of Three Visions of Amos
Amos 7:10-17 Amaziah Tells Amos to Stop His Ministry and Go Back Home
Amos 8 The Vision of the Basket of Summer Fruit
Amos 9:1-10 A Vision of the Lord Judging Israel
Amos 9:11-15 A Vision of Blessing for Israel